Our Wedding: Ceremony Venue

The next few posts are from the most important day of my life.  I may be a bit biased, but I thought everything turned out beautifully!  The day went off without a hitch and I was so calm and relaxed!  All of my planning and coordination paid off!

To start off:  the ceremony venue!  We were married at First Presbyterian Church in downtown Wilmington, NC.  It is the most beautiful church with the grey stone and wood beams and pews.  The arched ceilings with painted wood are breathtaking.  The stained glass windows sparkled in the sun during my walk down the isle!  It was the perfect romantic setting for our perfectly romantic wedding to begin!   It’s like a church out of a fairy tale!  Every little girls dream!

I_0704

I_0705  I_0708

I_0706  I_0700

I_0711  I_0701

I_0712

{Photos by Amanda & Brent Holloman of Millie Holloman Photography}

{Flowers by Fiore Fine Flowers}

Make sure you come back next week for more!

xxoo

Leave a Reply

