Our Wedding: The Party!!

Here are a few of our favorite shots from the reception!  Our dance floor was never empty and it was so great to see our family and friends dancing the night away!!

I_0882   I_0813   I_0943

Our flower girl can boogie!

I_0808  I_0917I_0913  I_0921

‘How low can you go’

I_0904

I_0873    I_0853

I_0980

Then the glasses came out and the real party started!!

I_0864    I_0990

I_0977

My favorite picture of the night!! Even my parents got into the party spirit!! 

Everyone had a blast and the time flew!  We couldn’t believe it ended as quickly as it did!  No one wanted to leave the dance floor!  But the big surprise exit came next!!

xxoo

Leave a Reply

