Our Wedding: Details

Here are a few of my favorite shots of our wedding day details!

I_0772 I_0758

Our signature cocktail ‘Cranberry Spice Champagne’  was sooo good! 

I_0773

Our late night snack included 4 different flavors of homemade Nye’s Ice Cream Sandwiches!!!

I_0759 I_0747

I_0754

Three generations of wedding rings.  One of my favorite shots! 

I_0777

I_1043

Our beautiful wedding cake….it was hard to cut into this beauty! 

I_0713

The guest favors:  Jars of apple cider mix for some fall warmth at home! 

Our detail shots were some of my favorite shots because they are things that we may not have remembered from our special day, so we’re so glad that we have them!!!

xxoo

Photographer:   Brent & Amanda Holloman from Millie Holloman Photography  /  Ice Cream Sandwiches:  Nye’s Cream Sandwiches/   Wedding Cake:  Imaginary Cakes

Leave a Reply

