Our Wedding: Friends & Family

Some of my favorite pictures of our wedding party & family!

I_0277

I_0281

I_0294

I’ll always be a ‘daddy’s girl’!

I_0312

My beautiful best friends! 

I_0322

One handsome group of men!

I_0323

Just look at that sweet face

I_0313

True southern wedding with a huge wedding party!!

I_0305

I_0328

I_0345

Traditional jump pic!

I_0347

I_0339

We have the most amazing and supporting family and friends!  Couldn’t have gotten through that day without each and every one of you!  

xxoo

Leave a Reply

