Busy Busy Bee!

I sure will be busy these next 8 days!  Tomorrow I leave for High Point, NC [furniture capital of the world] for Furniture Market!  I’m working at the Four Hands showroom during market with my wonderful sister-in-law!

blog 24

I’ve been to furniture market in Las Vegas and High Point, but only before or after market, never during.  Needless to say I’m suuuper excited to see market in full swing!   It’s not going to be the quiet little High Point I’m used to that’s for sure!

I’m so excited to see how the showroom looks this year!!   Here are some of my favorite pictures from previous markets!

283547_10151306650291135_221502552_n

Photo from the Four Hands Facebook

7113335033_9d6fb07a7d_b

I can’t wait to share some pictures of my week at market!  Until then have a wonderful weekend!!

xxoo

Leave a Reply

